Concerts

University Choir (3).jpg

University Choir Christmas Concert

Wed 5 December, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
7.30pm
Cope Auditorium
7 / 5 studentsBook Tickets



Read more

Literature and Talks

There are currently no events scheduled.

Performance

Speech bubble Logo.jpg

Speech Bubble

Mon 3 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Students' Union, Cogs
Free for StudentsBook Tickets



Read more
D4716-03.jpg

Acoustic Night

Mon 10 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Students Union, Cogs
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets



Read more
LCF_blkmagenta.jpg

Leicester Comedy Festival 2019

From: Wed 6 February, 12:00pm
To: Sun 24 February, 10:00pm
Leicestershire
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets

Leicestershire Comedy Festival is back for its 26th year running. Featuring hundreds of comedians acrosss almost 70 venues, something is guaranteed to get you laughing!

Read more

Other University Events

D4723-09.jpg

Happy Mondays: Photography workshop with Kajal Nisha Patel

Mon 19 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Cognito, Loughborough Students' Union
3.00 depositBook Tickets



Read more
73721 LU Arts Takeover Twitter In-stream image 1024x512px.jpg

Hall Arts Takeover

From: Mon 26 November, 4:00pm
To: Fri 30 November, 9:00pm

Ticket information TBC



Read more
Songwrting image.jpg

Happy Mondays: Song Writing Workshop with Fiona Hughes

Mon 26 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Students' Union, Cogs
3.00Book Tickets



Read more
batik workshop1.jpg

Happy Mondays: Batik Workshop

Mon 14 January, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Students Union, Cogs
3Book Tickets



Read more
Daniel_Nicholas_Poster_Boy-16195.jpg

Happy Mondays Comedy Club

Mon 11 February, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Loughborough Students' Union, Cogs
Ticket information TBC



Read more
AWC8min2017JP_03120-Edit copy.jpg

Alexander Whitley: Dance Workshop

Wed 13 February, 5:00pm
TBC
Ticket information TBC



Read more

Search

Loughborough University Arts

Martin Hall Building

Loughborough University

Loughborough LE11 3TU, UK

luarts@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222 948