Concerts

There are currently no events scheduled.

Literature and Talks

Amy Cutler screenshot.png

The Labour of Nature

Wed 22 May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
MHL1.17, Martin Hall
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets



Read more
Utopia.png

Sian Adiseshiah in conversation with David Bell. What Hope Utopia?

Tue 11 June, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Martin Hall, room 1.17a/b
FreeBook Tickets



Read more
Radar-ArtEducation-Screens-Facebook.jpg

Art Education: Interesting Histories and Alternative Futures

Thu 13 June, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Martin Hall, 1.17a/b
£5, including lunchBook Tickets



Read more

Performance

Rhinoceros_SocialMediaImage.jpg

Eugène Ionesco’s Rhinocéros

From: Wed 5 June, 7:30pm
To: Fri 7 June, 9:00pm
Martin Hall
£6/£7.50Book Tickets



Read more
Js9tZJ4A.jpeg.jpg

Wrestling Resurgence: Angry Dancing

Sat 8 June, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Doors open 6pm
Martin Hall Theatre
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets



Read more
My Post.png

Stanley Evernden Prize Winners' Performance: Romeo & Juliet, and The Seagull

Thu 13 June, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
7pm
Loughborough Students Union, Cognitos
£5/£3 studentsBook Tickets



Read more
NTL 2019 Small Island - Website Listings Image Portrait.jpg

NT Live: Small Island

Thu 27 June, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cope Auditorium, Edward Barnsley Building
£10 / £5 studentsBook Tickets



Read more
NTL 2019 The Lehman Trilogy Website Listing Image - 874x1240px.jpg

NTLive: The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 25 July, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
7pm
Cope Auditorium
£10/ £5 students



Read more

Other University Events

Antonia4.jpg

Digital Storytelling - Climate Change

From: Fri 17 May, 4:00pm
To: Thu 6 June, 2:00pm
Various locations, Loughborough University campus
FreeBook Tickets



Read more
AA2A - stump1.jpg

AA2A Exhibition

From: Mon 3 June, 12:00pm
To: Fri 14 June, 2:00pm
Martin Hall Exhibition Space
Free



Read more
SophieLouiseHyde.jpg

Creative Writing Workshop with Sophie-Louise Hyde

Wed 5 June, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
12.30pm
Stanley Evernden Studio
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets



Read more
ian nesbitt.jpg

Ian Nesbitt: Care Notes

Wed 5 June, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Cope Auditorium
FreeBook Tickets



Read more
Formal Gardens.jpg

Phillip Lindley: Formal Gardens

Fri 7 June, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Martin Hall, MHL 1.17a/b
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets



Read more
printing.jpg

Printmaking Workshop with Sumiko Eadon

Sun 9 June, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Edward Barnsley, Print room
FreeBook Tickets



Read more
smart textiles workshop.jpg

Wearables and Sound Workshop with Ricardo O’Nascimento

Wed 12 June, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Stanley Everden Studio, Martin Hall
FreeBook Tickets



Read more

Search

Loughborough University Arts

Martin Hall Building

Loughborough University

Loughborough LE11 3TU, UK

luarts@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222 948